Originators of UK closed road motorsport

Updated Entry List for Andy Mort Tour

We’ve made a few final tweaks to the entry list; a last minute drop out of car 12 (due to illness) has meant that we’ve moved everybody up a place and sadly, due to a disagreement the Car 13 crew of Boris Johnson and Nigel Farage in their Brexit Special will not be running…

Final Entry List HERE