Originators of UK closed road motorsport

John Easson Award – 2017 Finalists

2300 Club are pleased to announce the finalists of the 2017 John Easson Award.

George Lepley -Driver
Tommi Meadows – Driver
Chris Sharpe-Simkiss – Co-Driver

The Award selection committee will meet the finalists on the 1st December and following an informal interview the winner of the 2017 JEA will be decided.

2300 Club would like to thank all candidates who applied for this year’s award and wish them continued success in their rallying.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *