Originators of UK closed road motorsport

John Easson Award – 2018 Finalists

2300 Club are pleased to announce the finalists of the 2018 John Easson Award.

George Lepley
Finley Retson
Ewan Tindall

The Award selection committee will meet the finalists later in November and following an informal interview the winner of the 2018 JEA will be decided.

The standard of applicants was extremely high and the selection panel faced a difficult task to narrow them down to three to go forward to the final.

2300 Club would like to thank all candidates who applied for this year’s award and wish them continued success in their rallying.

Allan Durham
2300 Club John Easson Award Scheme Manager